The Delegation of the European Union to the United States and the embassies of 28 EU member states will open their doors on May 9, 2020, for the annual EU Open House.

Each embassy will open its doors, offering the public a rare look inside the buildings. At the open house of the Embassy of the Netherlands, the celebration of 75 years of freedom will be central.

More details will be announced closer to the open house.